Staff

Meet Our Team

Staff Photo Ms Ahmed

Ms. Ahmed

mahmed@myrccs.com
472
Staff Photo Ms Ashworth
Counselor 9-12

Ms. Ashworth

lashworth@myrccs.com
441
Staff Photo Ms Bardales

Ms. Bardales

mbardales@myrccs.com
452
Staff Photo Ms Boyer

Ms. Boyer

dboyer@myrccs.com
478
Staff Photo Mr Boyko

Mr. Boyko

mboyko@myrccs.com
465
Staff Photo Mr Burak

Mr. Burak

jburak@myrccs.com
466
Staff Photo Mr Burgermeister

Mr. Burgermeister

jburgermeister@myrccs.com
443
Staff Photo Ms Casner

Ms. Casner

acasner@myrccs.com
444
Staff Photo Ms Burke

Ms. Chambers

lchambers@myrccs.com
469
Staff Photo Ms Eidem

Ms. Eidem

seidem@myrccs.com
467
Staff Photo Mr Gallagher

Mr. Gallagher

igallagher@myrccs.com
459
Staff Photo Ms Gomez

Ms. Gomez

cgomez@myrccs.com
Staff Photo Ms Gonzalez

Ms. Gonzalez

wgonzalez@myrccs.com
450
Staff Photo Ms Burke
Counselor 6-8

Ms. Johnson

ejohnson@myrccs.com
477
Staff Photo Ms Kobyra
Principal

Ms. Kobyra

tkobyra@myrccs.com
468
Staff Photo Mr Land

Dr. Land

bland@myrccs.com
461
Staff Photo Ms Leamon

Ms. Leamon

aleamon@myrccs.com
458
Staff Photo Ms Lemon

Ms. Lemon

vlemon@myrccs.com
445
Staff Photo Ms McPhillips

Ms. McPhillips

kmcphillips@myrccs.com
440
Staff Photo Ms Meynardi

Ms. Meynardi

kmeynardi@myrccs.com
454
Staff Photo Ms Mulcahy

Ms. Mulcahy

emulcahy@myrccs.com
471
Staff Photo Mr Norris

Mr. Norris

pnorris@myrccs.com
460
Staff Photo Mr Persing

Mr. Persing

tpersing@myrccs.com
471
Staff Photo Mr Pilny

Mr. Pilny

jpilny@myrccs.com
442
Staff Photo Ms Ramos

Ms. Ramos

lramos@myrccs.com
450
Staff Photo Ms Leamon

Ms. Reynolds

sreynolds@myrccs.com
454
Staff Photo Ms Riley

Ms. Riley

ariley@myrccs.com
471
Staff Photo Mr Rose

Mr. Rose

jrose@myrccs.com
475
Staff Photo Ms Safi

Ms. Safi

jsafi@myrccs.com
449
Staff Photo Ms Thomas-Reid

Ms. Thomas-Reid

yreid@myrccs.com
462
Staff Photo Ms Torres
Nurse

Ms. Torres

rtorres@myrccs.com
473
Staff Photo Ms Usher

Ms. Usher

lusher@myrccs.com
Staff Photo Mr Valentine

Mr. Valentine

svalentine@myrccs.com
457

Apply to RCCS

We accept forms for the new school year starting April 1st.