Staff

Meet Our Team

Staff Photo Ms Beaver

Ms. Beaver

aportzline@myrccs.com
361
Staff Photo Ms Burke

Ms. Burke

jburke@myrccs.com
344
Staff Photo Ms Caraballo

Ms. Caraballo

kcaraballo@myrccs.com
Staff Photo Ms Corton

Ms. Corton

jcorton@myrccs.com
Staff Photo Ms Davila-Jafar

Ms. Davila-Jafar

edavila@myrccs.com
341
Staff Photo Ms Fisher

Ms. Fisher

efisher@myrccs.com
352
Staff Photo Ms French

Ms. French

vfrench@myrccs.com
364
Staff Photo Ms Gonzalez

Ms. Gonzalez

jgonzalez@myrccs.com
348
Staff Photo Ms Henry

Ms. Henry

lhenry@myrccs.com
346
Staff Photo Ms Herrera

Ms. Herrera

dherrera@myrccs.com
Staff Photo Ms Maginnis
Nurse

Ms. Maginnis

jmaginnis@myrccs.com
372
Staff Photo Ms Marselles

Ms. Marselles

jmarselles@myrccs.com
350
Staff Photo Ms Mendoza

Ms. Mendoza

amendoza@myrccs.com
359
Staff Photo Ms Michaylira

Ms. Michaylira

jmichaylira@myrccs.com
356
Staff Photo Ms Moralis

Ms. Moralis

amoralis@myrccs.com
349
Staff Photo Ms Ortiz

Ms. Ortiz

dortiz@myrccs.com
349
Staff Photo Ms Pena

Ms. Pena

apena@myrccs.com
358
Staff Photo Ms Placencia

Ms. Placencia

eplacencia@myrccs.com
347
Staff Photo Ms Ricketts

Ms. Ricketts

bricketts@myrccs.com
360
Staff Photo Ms Robles

Ms. Robles

yrobles@myrccs.com
342
Staff Photo Ms Sabo

Ms. Sabo

msabo@myrccs.com
355
Staff Photo Ms Sabounji

Ms. Sabounji

zsabounji@myrccs.com
Staff Photo Ms Shields

Ms. Shields

aschneider@myrccs.com
371
Staff Photo Ms Sierra
Nurse

Ms. Sierra

isierra@myrccs.com
354
Cory Snyder Principal
Principal

Mr. Snyder

csnyder@myrccs.com
357
Staff Photo Ms Stanley

Ms. Stanley

cstanley@myrccs.com
365
Staff Photo Ms Straka

Ms. Straka

astraka@myrccs.com
366
Staff Photo Ms Traynor

Ms. Traynor

straynor@myrccs.com
346
Staff Photo Ms Tulier

Ms. Tulier-Rodriguez

ltulier@myrccs.com
Staff Photo Mr Vargas

Mr. Vargas

lvargas@myrccs.com
Staff Photo Ms Vicenty

Ms. Vicenty

svicenty@myrccs.com
368
Staff Photo Mr Wasel

Mr. Wasel

jwasel@myrccs.com
366
Brendon Zapata Vice Principal
Vice Principal

Mr. Zapata

bzapata@myrccs.com
340
Counselor Staff Photo
Counselor

Ms. Zielinski

lzielinski@myrccs.com
351

Apply to RCCS

We accept forms for the new school year starting April 1st.